facebook   pinterest
  twitter   instagram   contact

Sponsored Links

Get Adobe Flash player



In the Chinese horoscope, the five basic elements of Metal, Water, Wood, Fire and Earth are combined
with the twelve animal signs of Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey,
Rooster, Dog and Pig to form the sixty year lunar cycle.
Your Chinese horoscope is based on which year of the cycle that you were born.

Top of page


Sponsored Links

Help Support This Site